Staff

Laura Murphy Laura Murphy
Program Manager

832.842.8881
lamurphy@uh.edu
Aurora Ramirez Aurora Ramirez
Financial Coordinator

713.743.4642
acramirez3@uh.edu
Ning_Cao Ning Cao
Ph.D., 2016, University of Houston

Postdoctoral Researcher: multi-temporal InSAR techniques for ground deformation measurements, spaceborne/airborne SAR/InSAR signal processing

ncao5@uh.edu
Juan Fernandez Juan Carlos Fernandez Diaz
Ph.D., 2010, University of Florida

NCALM mission planner, laser operator, electronics engineer

832.842.8884
jfernandez11@uh.edu
Darren Hauser Darren L. Hauser
M.S., 2013, University of Houston

Laser operator, ALSM/GPS data processing, Terrestrial Laser Scanning (TLS) collection and processing

713.743.5101
dlhauser@uh.edu
Unal Okyay Unal Okyay
Ph.D., 2017, University of Houston

Postdoctoral Researcher: earth surface processes, multi-spectral lidar, geology, hyperspectral remote sensing, geospatial data analysis

uokyay@uh.edu
Abhinav Singania Abhinav Singhania
M.S., 2007, University of Florida

ALSM/GPS data processing, system calibration, data analysis, software development

713.743.4925
asinghania@uh.edu
Jennifer Telling Jennifer Telling
Ph.D., 2013, Georgia Institute of Technology

Postdoctoral Researcher: geophysics, volcanology, hazard modeling, planetary science, image analysis

jtelling@uh.edu
No_Image Hanwen Yu
Ph.D., 2012, Xidian University

Postdoctoral Researcher: InSAR signal processing and application, optimization model design, machine learning, imaging algorithm design

hyu18@uh.edu