Staff

Laura Murphy Laura Murphy
Program Manager

832.842.8881
lamurphy@uh.edu
Aurora Ramirez Aurora Ramirez
Financial Coordinator

713.743.4642
acramirez3@uh.edu
Ning_Cao Ning Cao
Ph.D., 2016, University of Houston

Postdoctoral Researcher: multi-temporal InSAR techniques for ground deformation measurements, spaceborne/airborne SAR/InSAR signal processing

ncao5@uh.edu
Juan Fernandez Juan Carlos Fernandez Diaz
Ph.D., 2010, University of Florida

Logistics lead, mission planning, airborne instrument operator, Mexico/Central America operations coordinator, electronics engineer

832.842.8884
jfernandez11@uh.edu
Darren Hauser Darren L. Hauser
M.S., 2013, University of Houston

Airborne instrument operator, lidar data processing, mission planning, Terrestrial Laser Scanning (TLS) collection and processing, small Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS) operator

713.743.5101
dlhauser@uh.edu
Unal Okyay Unal Okyay
Ph.D., 2017, University of Houston

Postdoctoral Researcher: earth surface processes, multi-spectral lidar, geology, hyperspectral remote sensing, geospatial data analysis

uokyay@uh.edu
Abhinav Singania Abhinav Singhania
M.S., 2007, University of Florida

Lidar/imagery data processing, system calibration, data analysis, airborne instrument operator, software development

713.743.4925
asinghania@uh.edu
No_Image Hanwen Yu
Ph.D., 2012, Xidian University

Postdoctoral Researcher: InSAR signal processing and application, optimization model design, machine learning, imaging algorithm design

hyu18@uh.edu